UevKF8zjRV_WEtpJsXhr
We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience

Invite Friends to Play

Invite Friends to Play

Players looking at city

When you first publish a game, it’s automatically set to private. Before you make it public for others to play, take a moment to tidy the game by deleting unused items as well as the palette shelf.

  1. Publish your game so your friends will get your latest changes.
  2. In the Home tab, click Game Settings.
  1. Scroll down to the Playability section and click Public.
  1. Click Save.